Aura/Chakra Healing

  • Home    >
  • Aura/Chakra Healing

Aura can be defined as a feild of energy or light that surrounds energy. Physical body on this planet. Each & every individual on earth has an aura.

Chakra are multi colored, Beautiful spinning wheel in our energy fields. er have seven main chakras:

1) Root Chakra - base of spine
2) Sacral Chakra - lower abdomer (lower back area)
3) Solar Chakra - inthe area of your navel
4) Heart Chakra - Centre of the chest, near the heart
5) Throat Chakra - at the theoat
6) Third-eye Chakra - between the eyebrow
7) Crown Chakra - located at the top of the head

Your Chakras can become blocked. Just as your mind become blocked when you are working throught a challange in your life.